To begin, go to Settings > Invite Users

Here you can edit the permissions of existing team members/agents ("users") and also add new ones. 

Choose Admin or View Only Access

Admin access allows users to change all settings and have complete control of the widget and payment options. View-Only Access is exactly that: no edits are allowed.

Note: We recommend inviting all of your agents to have View-Only Access so they can become familiar with the call reports and have the opportunity to review the Help Centre. They can also then discuss any problems they're having with us, saving you/your managers lots of time.

Did this answer your question?